I havent been doing much lately. I bought AFI-All Hallows EP (i like it.) and the postal service album for 9 bucks. Went to Cache and broke even. I tried to get a trip to LA together, but i just couldnt get all the kinks worked out to make it happen. Ive been in a weird mood lately. I wouldnt say good, but not necessarily bad. Maybe i should speak up. Well im not gonna bore u with that, HERE ARE PICTURES! W00!


 



Here is my attempt at being artistic.



Attempt #2



Yeah, im a moron. Not only am i going 100, i am taking the picture, which means im taking my eyes off of the road in a civic that needs an oil change.


 


By the way Ridre, you called me a pussy. Hows the thumb? Thought so.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “

  1. dvd

    why dont i take a pic of me going 100..or err.. 0mph while going 100 in theory hahaha.  yeah lets go get your oil change soon.  so we can visit honda dealership.  anyways.. haha please step away from the artistic square.

  2. dvd

    hahaha fight fight fight

  3. Anonymous

    it’s people like you that cause accidents!! or not…nice “art” 2 props for the effort.

  4. hahaha…ur like me and my friend jessie…we take pictures of absolutely anything we see and we find ourselves quite artistic by doing so…some people just don’t know what art is…haha…100…speed demon…drive safe and keep your eye on the road…why don’t you take a picture of the road ahead of you…just kiddin

  5. Anonymous

    THANK YOU FOR THE OTHER NIGHT ;)
    DAM U R A MORON!! IF I EVER GET IN THE CAR WITH YOU DONT YOOOH DARE DO THAT!

  6. i like attempt #2.  the cd’s you bought are good, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

