“I was acting indifferent at the merch booth, putting on makeup”



dino skulls from the la brea museum.

went to LA for a few days. ate famous hot dogs. played video games. watched movies. makes me appreciate the bay.

The brain has stopped firing violently. its almost time to eat. food consumption will be my defeat. before you know it, ill be stuck in my seat. watch the sun go down, its ok to go out now. gotta go do something because this paragraph means nothing.



we need to make a new movie.

|mood| disarmed.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “

  1. Anonymous

    That’s because I change every week.

  2. movie making is fun, I wish I had a camera for it.

  3. Shit man, can’t believe I missed four posts.
    Ever seen Sockbaby?

  4. Anonymous

    mooo. you were in socal? did you visit our best friend that lives there? *smoker’s lungs*

Leave a Reply

