I have a blog now.

I have a blog now to go with my fancy new website.

4 Comments

Filed under Photo Stuff

4 responses to “I have a blog now.

  1. Chin

    Lets see more photos and wit from Caul Prispin!! Then we can make equally witty retorts back in the comments.

  2. sqram

    This Paul guy is amazing!!
    I appreciate that he doesn’t seek out the prettiest face in society, nor the most relatable behavior, nor the predictable pose.
    Through his choices and talent, Paul gives us a story. He gives us a chance to look into his subject & try to figure out the most important piece.

  3. Ashley

    sweet beans dude.

  4. great content….I just selected one of your blogs to read! Kylee

Leave a Reply

