I haven’t lived. I’ve died a few times.

I watched Harold and Maude a few days ago, I hadn’t seen it in quite some time and I guess I can really appreciate movies when I get older since my job really has me obsessing over imagery all the time. While watching it, I noticed some sweet still frames that could be made of it and if you look at them all out of context, you have really no clue whats going on, but the stills are pretty engaging. Each still looks to be part of an unfinished story (since it is) and I can only hope one day to achieve this feeling in my own personal photography.

If you havent watched the movie, I recommend checking it out, especially if youre a sucker for San Francisco movies like myself.

Leave a comment

Filed under Stills

Leave a Reply

