Flow like a harpoon daily and nightly.

Heres a few images I found at a local thrift store a few weeks ago. This photographer was way ahead of his time. Hes got that deadpan look on point.

I’ve been pretty busy lately, but I can’t show you what I’ve been up to since the work is waiting to be published.

Oh, and the whole marvel thing. Its getting sorted out. I’ll share that on a whole other post shortly, since pretty much 100 people attacked me on the issue. Although there were some of you who had my back, Eric Lawson and Bill Cooper, I’m looking at you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

