Turn off the lights, and I’ll glow.

It’s been quite a while since my last post, I’ve been pretty slammed freelancing and assisting all over the place and I’ve been sitting on some pretty cool photos that I have yet to show since they are unpublished. Above are some things that I dug up to show you that I’m still actually doing something.

Since we last spoke, Alex Dubs moved out, but we got new roomies in the form of Kyle G and Moxie (unrelated). Moxie followed Rita home, and for a while we called her cupcake. After we discovered the original owners didn’t want the dog or possibly abandoned her ( I did some internet google detective shit and found out they live in florida now), we washed her, fed her, named her Moxie and thats about the end of that story.

New stuff soon that is way more exciting than the work above.

Also,


Leave a comment

Filed under Photo Stuff

Leave a Reply

