It’s looking like a limb torn off.

Sorry I havent been keeping up on this blog. A lot of what I’ve been working on in the past few weeks cant really be shown yet, but dont think I’ve just been sitting around doing nothing. I mean, I havent even purchased the new call of duty yet (ps3 handle is furykake, give me a few days).

October was a rough month and November doesnt look like its getting to be any easier, but I’m confident that I’ll have my head on straight soon. Digging through the archives I found an old movie I made when I was 19. Very inspired by 28 days later and cheesy effects, but its a reminder of why I do the jobs I do now, its fun. Money can be hard to deal with and my personal relationships may suffer, but theres nothing else I’d rather be doing than making pictures and eventually maybe some cool short movies.

Without further ado, We’ve Got Hostiles. (2:24 for supreme ninja skills)

(director trademark *door kick exterior interior switch* 2:05)

I cant believe you just watched that. Also, is everyone watching The Walking Dead like they should be?

1 Comment

Filed under what ive been doin

One response to “It’s looking like a limb torn off.

  1. alysakimiko

    hahahah hilarious!! all the shit everywhere makes for an awesome movie.

Leave a Reply

