Hey kid! I’m a computer.

 

I shot the Mermaid Parade for the Village Voice this weekend for I think the 3rd time. Each year I bring less and less gear because I’m pretty sure the crowd attendance boosts by at the very least, one million people. I shit you not, the first time i did this i brought a beauty dish and a pack. This year it was just Nate, Myself, a reflector, a 50mm, and a dream.

http://www.villagevoice.com/slideshow/coney-island-mermaid-parade-2011-33581681/

Leave a comment

Filed under what ive been doin

Leave a Reply

