Hey, Karl! Good to see you!

I was asked by a good friend, Evan Abramson, to photograph his wedding a few weeks ago. Generally, I don’t really take the lead as a wedding photographer, its not really my thing, but in this case he had asked me specifically because I’m not a wedding photographer and he wanted the look to be kind of humorous. How could I pass up a chance at unlimited creative freedom and also a free dinner at peter luger? PETER LUGER. YOU HAD ME AT MEAT TORNADO.

meat tornado.

2 Comments

Filed under Photo Stuff

2 responses to “Hey, Karl! Good to see you!

  1. Nice work Paul! Keep it Poppin’

  2. sarah

    what. seriously. i love these

Leave a Reply

