Because one time, I turned into a dog and they helped me.

Mac Cloud as B.A. Baracus

Tom Goetz as Nick Fury

I had the pleasure of photographing the NY Comic Con for the umpteenth time for the Village Voice. It becomes more challenging every year since the amount of photographers seems like it triples. I try to do it differently every year but it seems like people are starting to catch on and are bringing octobanks now! OCTOBANKS!? REALLY?! Next year im just gonna photograph everyones feet and call it, the feet of comic con.

Special thanks to G.Robinette for saving my ass.

Also, i hope you watched the walking dead yesteday because it was epic. Someone please make a gif of rick grimes throwing that rock at the 2nd walker.

1 Comment

Filed under what ive been doin

One response to “Because one time, I turned into a dog and they helped me.

  1. Amazing work Paul. You are a fucking champ.

Leave a comment