my fake plants died because i forgot to pretend to water them.

Its been quite some time since I’ve posted anything, but its definitely not because i dont like you. So far 2012 has been super productive and I’ve been doing my best to stay on top of everything. A lot of stuff is waiting to be published, so I can unfortunately not share that with you. Below is a tiny bit of what I’ve been up to though.

A good friend of mine and great writer up in Boston put together a book about the occupy movement and I had the pleasure of being included with a piece that I did for the Boston Phoenix back in November. First images published in a book? I’ll take it.

I also got to do a portrait of Kian Freitas, a Baritone based out of New York City. Here he is. Sitting on a couch. Riveting.

Jokes aside, I’m currently cooking up a few big things for this year and hopefully they actually manifest themselves into something greater than me talking a bunch of shit on a blog.

Also, heres a few things taken from my phone. If you are on instagram, my handle is paulnonymous. handle it.

And if i havent already mentioned it, i am also on tumblr here. Mostly videos taken while hanging out, but check it out anyway.

Leave a comment

February 28, 2012 · 12:24 am

Leave a comment